Baxter iCAN Landingpage_Fade out_v0035

Overview

iCAN is a global education program designed to deliver the most up-to-date information available on a wide range of relevant parenteral nutrition topics. You will leave the program with a greater scientific and clinical understanding of parental nutrition applications in a wide range of patients, along with useful clinical strategies to optimize nutritional delivery to your patients. 

Pediatrics

Upcoming Programs

Adult

USA #2

Date: Friday, 6-November
Time: 9:00am-11:30am PT
11:00am-1:30pm CT
12:00pm-2:30pm ET
Speakers: Mark DeLegge, MD; Ann Cotton, MS, RD & Carol J Rollins, MS, RD, PharmD

France

Date: Thursday, 12-November
Time: 16:00 - 18:00 CET
Speakers:  Elisabeth De Waele, MD, PhD & Claude Pichard, MD, PhD

Iberia

Date: Monday, 16-November
Time: 17:00 - 19:30 CET
Speakers: Elisabeth De Waele, MD, PhD & Claude Pichard, MD, PhD

Italy

Date: Thursday, 19 November 2020
Time: 15:00 - 17:30 CET
Speakers: Alessandro Laviano, MD & Claude Pichard, MD, PhD

Neonatology

EMEA
Regional

Date: Tuesday, 24-November
Time: 16:00 - 18:30 CET
Speakers: Mattias Paulsson, MScPharm, PhD & Chris van den Akker, MD, PhD

LATAM
Regional

Date: Thursday, 5-November
Time: 12:00 - 14:30 BRT
10:00 - 12:30 COT
09:00 - 11:30 CST
Speakers: Jean-Michel Hascoët, MD & Steve Tomlin, Bpharm, FRPharmS

APAC

Date: Saturday, 5 December 2020
Time: 15:00-17.30 GMT +8
Speakers: Steve Tomlin, Bpharm, FRPharmS &
Virgilio Carnielli MD, PhD

Paediatrics

Europe, Middle East and Africa Region

Date: Thursday, 29-October
Time: 16:00 - 18:30 CET
Speakers: Frédéric Valla, MD & Stephen Tomlin, BPharm, FRPharmS

France

Date: Tuesday, 17 November 2020
Time: 16:00 - 18:30 CET
Speakers: Steve Tomlin, Bpharm, FRPharmS; Frédéric Valla, MD & Armandine Bertrand, MD

ENERGY

North America

Date: Thursday, 22-October
Time: 9:00am– 11:00am PT
11:00am– 1:00pm CT
12:00pm– 2:00pm ET
Speakers: Paul Wischmeyer, MD, E.D.I.C., FASPEN, FCCM &
Pierre Singer, MD

Hosted 100+ iCAN programs
over 25 Countries 
Attended by over 3000 Clinicians 

Global Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map| © Copyright 2020 Baxter. All rights reserved.

Baxter and ICAN International Conference for Advancing Nutrition are trademarks of Baxter International Inc. 
GLBL/MG17/20-0022